The Ministry of education and science of the Russian Federation

Government of the Omsk region

International Association for Institutional Studies

Omsk F. M. Dostoevsky State University

Financial University ​under the Government  of the Russian Federation

The Institute of Economics and Industrial Engineering of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences

The Institute of Economics, The Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences

The Free Economic Society of Russia

                                                                                  University of Hannover (Germany)

                                                                               Universtity of Novi-Sad (Subotica, Serbia)

                                                                                         Akademy of Science of Tajikistan 


Invited to participate on


IV International Academic Conference “Institutional Transformation of Economy: Russian Vector of new Industrialization” of “International Association for Institutional Studies”


Omsk, Russia, 21-23 October 2015



Conference topics: 

1. Methodology of institutional theory.

2. Institutional aspects of reproduction of human potential.

3. Institutional aspects of the interaction between society, government and business.

4. The institutional theory of the firm.

5. Institutional changes and institutional design.

6. Institutional problems of reforming education.

7. Interdisciplinary collaboration and institutional economics.

8. Institutional aspects of innovation development in the context of new industrialization.

9. Institutional aspects of regional development.

10. Session of Young Scientists.

The conference organizing committee:

  • Prof. Dr. Rustem Nureev – Co-Chairman of the organizing committee, the Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation, Moscow;
  • Prof. Dr. Vyacheslav Dementjev – Co-Chairman of the program organizing committee, Otto-von-Gereke University, Magdeburg, Germany; 
  • Prof. Associate Prof. Evgeny Kapoguzov,  Chairman of the program committee, Omsk State University;
  • Prof. Dr. Svetlana Barsukova, Professor of Economic Sociology HSE (Moscow);
  • Prof. Dr. Olga Belokrylova, Southern Federal University (Russia, Rostov-on-Don);
  • Prof. Dr. Vyacheslav Volchik, Southern Federal University (Russia, Rostov-on-Don);
  • Prof. Dr. Nenad Vunyak Professor Faculty of Economics Subotica University of Novi Sad (Subotica, Serbia);
  • Ph.D., Associate Prof. Lyudmila Ivanova - Dean of the Faculty of Economics Omsk State University;
  • Prof. Dr. Valeriy Karpov, Head of the Omsk Economic Laboratory IEIE SB RAS;
  • Prof. Dr. Svetlana Kirdina, Institute of Economics of Russian Academy of Science (Moscow);
  • Prof. Dr. Valeriy Kryukov, corr. Russian Academy of Sciences, Deputy Director IEIE SB RAS (Novosibirsk, Russia);
  • Prof. Dr. Margarita Kurbatova, Kemerovo State University;
  • Prof. Dr. Yuri Latov V., Academy of the Interior Ministry of Russia (Moscow);
  • Prof. Dr. Sergey Levin, Kemerovo State University;
  • Prof. Dr. Pjotr Lemeshenko, Belarusian State University (Minsk);
  • Prof. Dr. Galina Litvintseva, Novosibirsk State Technical University;
  • Prof. Dr. Vladimir Polovinko, Omsk State University;
  • Prof. Dr. Evgeny Popov, corr. RAS, Chief Scientific Secretary of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Ekaterinburg);
  • Ph.D., Associate Prof. Igor Pyzhev, Siberian Federal University (Krasnoyarsk);
  • Ph.D., Associate Prof. Ivan Rozmainsky, St. Petersburg Branch of the National Research University Higher School of Economics (Sankt-Peterburg);
  • Prof. Dr. Gulimjan Suleimenova, Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Kazakhstan, Astana);
  • Prof. Dr. Vitalij Tambovtsev Moscow State University;
  • Vladimir Titenko, deputy. Minister of Education of the Omsk region;
  • Prof. Dr. Horst Hanusch, University of Augsburg, President of the Society of Schumpeter (Augsburg, Germany); Prof. Dr. Alexey Yakub, Doctor of History, Professor, Rector of Omsk State University;
  • Ph.D., Associate Prof. Galina Samoshilova, Omsk State University - Executive Secretary of the Program Committee


15 Juny  2015  - Registration and submission of full papers (till 8 pages),

1 July  2015:  Notification of acceptance and sending the invitation.